The Content Management page allows Owners to hide content and/or teachers within their account.
If Owners choose to hide content, it will prevent it from displaying within their account, and prevent the video from playing if someone navigated directly to the content details page via a bookmark, web search, etc.
Hiding a teacher has the same effect but would include all content that the teacher is featured on, both current listed content and future content added later. If there are multiple teachers on the content, such as a conference with 10 different sessions, each with a different teacher, then only the hidden teacher's session would be disabled. Users will still have access to the visible teacher's sessions.
To hide specific content, select the "Content" side of the tab and check the individual content's row in the Content Management Table.
You can use the Content Type filter, Search, and Pages options to quickly find content. The "View Hidden Content" option quickly filters the viewed rows to the content that you have hidden within your account.
Note: If content has already been hidden because the Featured Teacher has been hidden, a lock icon will be displayed in the checkbox area, as well as a message indicating that the content has been hidden because of the Teacher.
To hide teachers, select the "Teacher" side of the tab and check the individual teachers' row in the Content Management table.
You can use the Search and Pages options to quickly find teachers. The "View Hidden Teachers" option quickly filters the viewed rows to the teachers you have hidden within your account.