Only Admins can delete contacts from your organization's contact list. Please be careful when removing contacts. If you remove the wrong person by mistake, they will lose their access to RightNow Media and/or they will have an email invitation that won't work properly.
- First, log into RightNow Media and go to your "contacts" page.
- Once on the contacts page, click on the "trash bin" icon next to contacts you wish to delete.
When you click the delete icon, a confirmation window will pop-up. Confirm that you have selected the correct user, then click "delete user" to finalize the contact deletion.